Executive Board and Officers

The Executive Committee consists of the District Officers, the two most immediate Past Governors, and the JOOI Governor as a non-voting member.  The District may delegate, subject to the limitations imposed by these policies and Optimist International Bylaws, the powers of the District Board of Directors to the District Executive Committee.  Duties of the Executive Committee are outlined in Optimist International Bylaws, Article VII.

Name Position
photo Jarratt, Theresa Governor
Berry, Debra J Secretary-Treasurer
photo Foster, Monetta Immediate Past Governor
photo Sucher, Steve Past Governor
Snyder, Charles Region 1 Asst. Gov.
Bates, Brenda Zone 1 - Lt. Gov
photo Sucher, Steve Zone 2 - Lt. Gov.
Platt, Ron Zone 3 Lt. Gov.
Sabo, Denise Zone 5 - Lt. Gov.
photo Ingersoll, Linda Region 2 - Asst. Gov
Avery, Evelyn Zone 4 - Lt. Gov.
Balik, Catherine M Zone 6 - Lt. Gov.
Dennings, Jeffrey Zone 9 - Lt. Gov.
Hampton, William V Zone 10 - Lt. Gov
Brose, Robin Zone 11 - Lt. Gov.
Fitzpatrick, Roxanne Zone 12 - Lt. Gov.
Modrak, Doris Region 3 - Asst. Gov
Johnson, Bill Zone 13 - Lt. Gov.
Pryor, Sheryl Zone 14 - Lt. Gov
Brown, Gerrie Zone 15 - Lt. Gov.
Moore, Maureen Zone 16 - Lt. Gov.
Huston, James Zone 17 - Lt. Gov.
Dewberry, Patricia A Zone 18 - Lt. Gov.
Meeks, Brenda Zone 19 - Lt. Gov.

To View District Policies - click here